February 2016…

Here’s what I’m up to in February….

Friday, 5th February 2016The Clubhouse – Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm onwards…

Saturday, 6th February 2016The Cygnet Bar – The Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:30pm onwards…

Sunday, 7th February 2016The Brasserie – Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm onwards…

Thursday, 11th February 2016Little Pearl Bridal, Pickering – 1st Birthday Party

Friday, 12th February 2016The Clubhouse – Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm onwards…

Saturday, 13th February 2016Rowley Manor, Cottingham – Valentines Dinner

Sunday, 14th February 2016The Clubhouse – Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm onwards…

Monday, 15th February 2016 – Wedding

Friday, 19th February 2016The Clubhouse – Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm onwards…

Sunday, 21st February 2016Wedding ShowcaseRockliffe Hall – 12:00 – 3:00pm

Sunday, 21st February 2016The Brasserie – Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm onwards…

Friday, 26th February 2016The Clubhouse – Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm onwards…

Saturday, 27th February 2016Wedding ShowcaseBrinkburn Priory, Northumberland – 11:00 – 3:00pm

Saturday, 27th February 2016The Cygnet Bar – The Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:30pm onwards…

Sunday, 28th February 2016Wedding ShowcaseBrinkburn Priory, Northumberland – 11:00 – 3:00pm

Sunday, 28th February 2016The Brasserie – Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm onwards…

 

Hope to see you somewhere along the way… x

 

September 2015…

Hi everyone! Here’s what I’m up to in September…

Thursday, 3rd September – Private Booking – LV Shipping & Transport – Golf Day at Rockliffe Hall

Friday, 4th September – Holly & Matthew’s Wedding

Friday, 4th SeptemberTruefitt’s Tap, Northallerton – 9:00pm in the bar…

Saturday, 5th SeptemberThe Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm in the bar…

Thursday, 10th SeptemberThe White Swan, Stokesley – 9:00pm in the bar…

Friday, 11th SeptemberLord Stones Cafe – 7:30pm in the Restaurant…

Saturday, 12th SeptemberThe Mockingbird Deli, Yarm – 7:00pm…

Sunday, 13th September – Wedding Open Day – The Majestic Hotel in Harrogate – 11:00 – 3:00pm

Sunday, 13th September – Jo & Nick’s Wedding

Tuesday, 15th September – Wedding Open Evening – Wynyard Hall – 5:30 – 9:00pm

Friday, 18th SeptemberThe Dog & Gun, Potto – 9:00pm in the bar…

Saturday, 19th SeptemberThe Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm in the bar…

Friday, 25th SeptemberChapters Hotel & Restaurant, Stokesley – 7:30pm…

Saturday, 26th September – Ellie & James’ Wedding

Saturday, 26th SeptemberThe Mockingbird Deli, Yarm – 7:00pm…

Sunday, 27th September – Wedding Fayre – Gisborough Hall – 12:00 – 4:00pm

Tuesday, 29th September – Wedding Showcase – Rockliffe Hall – 5:30 – 7:30pm

Wednesday, 30th September – Wedding Open Evening – Seaham Hall – 6:00 – 8:00pm

Hopefully see you somewhere along the way… :) x

May 2015….

Here’s what I’m up in May 2015…

Friday, 1st May 2015 – The Clubhouse, Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm onwards…

Saturday, 2nd May 2015Badger’s Cafe, Gisborough – 8:00pm onwards…

Sunday, 3rd May 2015The Foxhole Pub & Kitchen, Piercebridge – 1:00pm onwards

Sunday, 3rd May 2015 – Wedding

Wednesday, 6th May 2015 – Wedding Showcase – Solberge Hall – 5:00 – 8:00pm

Friday, 8th May 2015 – Wedding – Andrew & Kim

Friday, 8th May 2015Chapters Hotel & Restaurant – Stokesley – 7:30pm

Saturday, 9th May 2015The Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm onwards…

Sunday, 10th May 2015Diamond Events – Wedding Fayre – Crathorne Hall – 1:00 – 4:00pm

Monday, 11th May 2015 – Wedding Showcase – Rockliffe Hall – 6:00 – 8:30pm

Friday, 15th May 2015The Mockingbird Deli, Yarm – 6:30pm…

Saturday, 16th May 2015 – Wedding – Ben & Becky

Saturday, 16th May 2015 – Wedding – Sean & Linder

Thursday 21st May 2015The White Swan, Stokesley – 9:00pm onwards…

Friday, 22nd May 2015Chapters Hotel & Restaurant, Stokesley – 7:30pm onwards…

Saturday, 23rd May 2015Badger’s Cafe, Guisborough – 8:00pm onwards…

Thursday, 28th May 2015 – Pre-Wedding Party – Bill & Alanna

Friday, 29th May 2015 – Wedding – Michael & Kerry

Saturday, 30th May 2015 – Wedding

Saturday, 30th May 2015Truefitt’s Tap, Northallerton – First Anniversary – 9:00pm onwards

Sunday, 31st May 2015 – Wedding – Richard & Michele

Busy month for me! and some lovely new venues too – hope to see you somewhere along the way…. :) x

February 2015…

Here’s what I’m up to in February…

Sunday, 1st February – Afternoon Tea in The Old Hall – Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm

Tuesday, 3rd February – Wedding Showcase – The Rockliffe Suite – Rockliffe Hall – 6:00 – 8:30pm

Thursday, 5th February – Wedding Showcase – Solberge Hall – 6:00 – 9:00pm

Friday, 6th February – The Clubhouse – Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm

Saturday, 7th FebruaryThe Mockingbird Deli, Yarm – 6:30pm

Sunday, 8th February – Afternoon Tea in The Old Hall – Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm

Friday, 13th FebruaryThe Dog & Gun, Potto – 9:00pm

Saturday, 14th February – Afternoon Tea in The Old Hall – Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm

Saturday, 14th February – The Clubhouse, Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm

Sunday, 15th February – Wedding Showcase – Newcastle Gateshead Marriott Hotel – 12:00 – 2:00pm

Friday, 20th FebruaryChapters Hotel & Restaurant, Stokesley – 7:30pm

Saturday, 21st FebruaryThe Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm

Sunday, 22nd February – Wedding Showcase – The Black Swan, Helmsley – 12:00 – 4:00pm

Thursday, 26th February – Wedding Showcase – Hotel du Vin, Newcastle – 6:00 – 8:00pm

Friday, 27th FebruaryWhinstone View, Great Ayton – 7:30pm

Saturday, 28th February – The Clubhouse, Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm

Hope to see you somewhere along the way… :) x

January 2015…

Here’s what I’m up to in January…

Thursday, 1st January 2015 – New Year’s Day at The Black Swan in Helmsley – 9:00pm…

Friday, 2nd January 2015 – Friday Night Live at The Clubhouse – Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm…

Sunday, 4th January 2015 – Wedding Showcase – Rockliffe Hall – 12:00 – 3:00pm

Saturday, 10th January 2015 – Wedding

Saturday, 10th January 2015The Black Swan in Helmsley – 9:00pm in the bar…

Sunday, 11th January 2015 – Private Event

Saturday, 17th January 2015 – Saturday Night Live at The Clubhouse – Rockliffe Hall

Sunday, 18th January 2015 – Afternoon Tea – The Orangery, Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm

Thursday, 22nd January 2015The White Swan in Stokesley – 9:00pm in the bar…

Friday, 23rd January 2015The Dog & Gun in Potto – 9:00pm in the bar…

Saturday, 24th January 2015 – Saturday Night Live at The Clubhouse – Rockliffe Hall

Sunday, 25th January 2015 – Wedding Fayre – Gisborough Hall – 12:00 – 4:00pm

Monday, 26th January 2015 – Wedding Showcase – Wynyard Hall – 5:30 – 9:00pm

Thursday, 29th January 2015The Tree of York Road, Peterlee – 8:00pm in the bar…

Friday, 30th January 2015The Black Swan in Helmsley – 9:00pm in the bar…

Hope to see you somewhere along the way… :) x

What can I do in an hour…..?

So much to do and so little time…..seems to be the story of my life at the moment!  BUT I wouldn’t have it any other way! :)

 

Just thought I’d let you know what I’m up to this week!  So here goes….

 

Thursday, 14th November – I’ll be singing for the Middlesbrough College Awards Night – this will be the third year I’ve sang for them and it’s such a pleasure to be there and be part of something so positive!  It’s great to hear about the fantastic achievements of their students too!

 

Friday, 15th November – Its the Wynyard Hall Christmas Shopping Fayre!  I think this will be my third year singing here too!  I’ll be singing from 11:00 – 13:15 – It’s always so gorgeous and really gets you in the mood for Christmas!!!  and it is only 43 days away after all – eek!  I better get practicing my Christmas Songs! :)

 

Friday, 15th November – Great to be back at Chapters this Friday night – I’ve been singing for them for almost three years too!!!  And I’m delighted to say I’ll be continuing to work with them for 2014 also!!  If you fancy coming along to Chapters just call them on 01642 711888 to reserve your table :)

 

Saturday, 16th November – I’ll be singing for a lovely Wedding Blessing for a couple who’ve just got married abroad :)

 

Saturday, 16th November – I’ll be back at The Black Swan in Helmsley this Saturday night!  It’s always a pleasure and such a beautiful place – maybe see you there…. I’ll be singing in the Cygnet Bar from 9pm

 

Sunday, 17th November – It’s the Wedding Wonder Show in association with Belle Bridal Magazine – Come and see us all at St James Park in Newcastle :)

 

Monday, 18th November – Sleep!!!!! Zzzzzzzzzzzz