This week! 18 – 24 Nov 2013

Just thought I’d let you know what I’m up to this week! so here goes…

 

Thursday, 21st November – I’ll be singing at The Mockingbird Deli in Yarm from 6:30pm – you need to book a table to come along to this one – call them on 01642 913357 :)

 

Friday, 22nd November – I’ll be singing at The Dog & Gun this Friday night from 9pm in bar – everyone is welcome! the more the merrier – why not pop over for a drink or two and a sing along with me :)

 

Saturday, 23rd November – I’ll be heading up North to Alnwick to sing in the bar at The Fleece!!! 

 

Sunday, 24th November – Delighted to be singing at The Black Swan in Helmsley for their Wedding Open Day, 12 – 4pm – come along and have a look at this gorgeous wedding venue and meet some lovely wedding suppliers :)

 

Sunday, 24th November – I’ll be singing in the Cygnet Bar at The Black Swan in Helmsley from 9pm – always a lovely night :) 

Photo-shoot with Gary Walsh at Chapters Hotel in Stokesley - Hair & Make-up by Kate Pymm

Photo-shoot with Gary Walsh at Chapters Hotel in Stokesley – Hair & Make-up by Kate Pymm

Maybe see you soon….x

What’s occurring…..

I thought I’d let you know what’s coming up in the next few weeks :)

Saturday, 6th October I’ll be singing for a Charity Ball

Sunday, 7th October I’ll be singing at the beautiful Whinstone View for their Wedding Showcase

Friday, 12th October I’ll be singing at Chapters Restaurant in Stokesley – call them on 01642 711888 to book your table :)

Saturday, 13th October I’m singing for a Private Function in Darlington and I hear there are going to be Burlesque Dancers!!

Sunday, 14th October I’ll be singing at Wynyard Golf Club for their Wedding Showcase organised by Tees Valley Weddings :)

Friday, 19th October I’ll be singing at Rockliffe Hall Clubhouse for Friday Night Live

Saturday, 20th October I’ll be at The Fleece in Alnwick

Friday, 26th October I’ll be back at Chapters Restaurant in Stokesley – remember call 01642 711888 to book your table – lol :)

Saturday, 27th October I’ll be singing for Tracy & John’s Wedding then a lovely 60th Birthday Party later on

Wednesday, 31st October – I might just go trick or treating – hahaha xxx