November 2015…

Here’s what I’m up to in November…

Sunday, 1st November 2015 – Wedding Showcase – Rockliffe Hall – 12:00 – 3:00pm

Friday, 6th November 2015Rockliffe Hall – The Clubhouse – 7:30pm

Saturday, 7th November 2015 – Wedding

Saturday, 7th November 2015The Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm onwards in the bar…

Friday, 13th November 2015The Dog & Gun, Potto – 9:00pm onwards in the bar…

Saturday, 15th November 2015 – Wedding

Saturday, 14th November 2015The Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm onwards in the bar…

Friday, 20th November 2015Chapters Hotel & Restaurant, Stokesley – 7:30pm onwards…

Saturday, 21st November 2015Rockliffe Hall – The Clubhouse – 7:30pm onwards…

Friday, 27the November 2015 – Event at The Star Inn at Harome

Saturday, 28th November 2015The Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm onwards in the bar…

Sunday, 29th November 2015 – Wedding

Maybe see you somewhere along the way :) x

October 2015…

Here’s what I’m up to in October 2015….

Friday, 2nd October 2015 – Wedding – Mark & Tanya

Saturday, 3rd October 2015The Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm onwards in the bar…

Sunday, 4th October 2015Wedding Wonder ShowBelle BridalAlnwick Castle – 11:00 – 3:00pm…

Thursday, 8th October 2015 – Private Booking – Northumberland

Friday, 9th October 2015Chapters Hotel & Restaurant, Stokesley – 7:30pm onwards…

Saturday, 10th October 2015Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm onwards in The Clubhouse…

Sunday, 11th October 2015 – An Afternoon of Elegance & Style with The Little Pearl & Friends at The Pheasant Hotel at Harome – 1:00 – 4:00pm

Thursday, 15th October 2015 – Christmas Showcase – The Ketton Ox, Yarm – 6:00pm onwards

Friday, 16th October 2015The Dog & Gun, Potto – 9:00pm onwards in the bar…

Saturday, 17th October 2015 – Wedding – Sarah & David

Saturday, 17th October 2015The Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm onwards in the bar…

Friday, 23rd October 2015Chapters Hotel & Restaurant, Stokesley – 7:30pm onwards…

Saturday, 24th October 2015Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm onwards in The Clubhouse…

Sunday, 25th October 2015Wedding Wonder Show – Belle BridalWynyard Hall

Monday, 26th October 2015 – Wedding – Battina & Meg

Thursday, 29th October 2015The White Swan, Stokesley – 9:00pm onwards in the bar…

Friday, 30th October 2015Whinstone View, Great Ayton – 7:30pm onwards in the restaurant…

Saturday, 31st October 2015 – Wedding – Jason & Daniel

Saturday, 31st October 2015The Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm onwards in the bar…

Hope to see you somewhere along the way… :) x

June 2015…

It’s June already!!! Here’s what I’m up to… :)

Tuesday, 2nd June 2015 – Wedding Showcase at Gisborough Hall, Guisborough – 5:30 – 7:30pm

Friday, 5th June 2015 – Private Party at The Mockingbird Deli, Yarm

Saturday, 6th June 2015 – Wedding – Louise & Jonathan

Saturday, 6th June 2015 – Corporate Event – The Marriott Hotel at Gosforth

Sunday, 7th June 2015The Ketton Ox, Yarm – 7:30pm onwards…

Monday, 8th June 2015 – Wedding Showcase – Wynyard Hall – 5:30 – 9:00pm

Tuesday, 9th June 2015 – Wedding Showcase – Rockliffe Hall – 6:00 – 8:00pm

Friday, 12th June 2015 – Fizzy Fridays – Seaham Hall – 4:00 – 6:00pm

Friday, 12th June 2015The Dog & Gun, Potto – 9:00pm onwards

Saturday, 13th June 2015 – Wedding – Sarah & Kevin – York

Saturday, 13th June 2015 – Private Party – 10:30pm onwards…

Saturday, 14th June 2015 – Wedding Open Day – Middleton Lodge – 1:00 – 4:00pm

Friday, 19th June 2015 – Wedding – Ian & Caroline

Friday, 19th June 2015The Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm onwards

Saturday, 20th June 2015 – Wedding – Leanne & Lee

Sunday, 28th June 2015Northallerton Home Grown Food Festival – 1:00 – 1:30pm & 3:30 – 4:00pm

Tuesday, 30th June 2015 – Wedding – Mel & Mel

Lots to look forward to this month! #goodtimes #beautifulplaces #beautifulpeople #livemusic #goodfood

Maybe see you somewhere along the way….. ;) x

April 2015…

Here’s what I’m up to in April….

Wednesday, 1st April 2015 – Wedding Open Evening – Solberge Hall – 5:00 – 8:00pm

Friday, 3rd April 2015 – The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm

Saturday, 4th April 2015 – Wedding

Saturday, 4th April 2015Badger’s Cafe, Guisborough – 8:30pm

Sunday, 5th April 2015Cafe Lilli, Norton – 2:00 – 5:00pm

Tuesday, 7th April 2015 – Wedding Open Evening – The Rockliffe Suite, Rockliffe Hall – 6:00 – 8:00pm

Friday, 10th April 2015The Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm

Saturday, 11th April 2015 – Wedding

Sunday, 12th April 2015 – Brides Up North Wedding Fayre – Middleton Lodge – 1:00 – 5:00pm

Friday, 17th April 2015The Dog & Gun, Potto – 9:00pm

Saturday, 18th April 2015 – Afternoon Tea – Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm

Saturday, 18th April 2015The Mockingbird Deli, Yarm – 6:30pm

Thursday, 23rd April 2015 – Charity Ball at Wynyard Hall

Friday, 24th April 2015Chapters Hotel & Restaurant, Stokesley – 7:30pm

Saturday, 25th April 2015The Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm

Sunday, 26th April 2015 – Afternoon Tea – Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm

Sunday, 26th April 2015The Ketton Ox, Yarm – 8:00pm

 

March 2015….

Gosh is it nearly March already ?!?!?!?

Well this is what I’ll be getting up to if it really is:

Sunday, 1st March 2015The Wedding Wonder Show at The Biscuit Room in Newcastle – 12:00 – 3:00pm

Friday, 6th March 2015 – The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm

Saturday, 7th March 2015 – Wedding

Sunday, 8th March 2015 – Afternoon Tea at Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm

Thursday, 12th March 2015The White Swan, Stokesley – 9:00pm…

Friday, 13th March 2015The Dog & Gun, Potto – 9:00pm…

Saturday, 14th March 2015The Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm…

Sunday, 15th March 2015 – Mothers’ Day – Afternoon Tea at Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm

Friday, 20th March 2015Chapters Hotel & Restaurant, Stokesley – 7:30pm…

Saturday, 21st March 2015 – Afternoon Tea at Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm…

Saturday, 21st March 2015 – The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm…

Sunday, 22nd March 2015Brides Up North Wedding FairThe Mansion, Leeds  – 11:00 – 3:00pm

Friday, 27th March 2015The Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm…

Saturday, 28th March 2015 – Wedding

Sunday, 29th March 2015 – Afternoon Tea at Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm

As always – I hope to see you somewhere along the way… :) x

February 2015…

Here’s what I’m up to in February…

Sunday, 1st February – Afternoon Tea in The Old Hall – Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm

Tuesday, 3rd February – Wedding Showcase – The Rockliffe Suite – Rockliffe Hall – 6:00 – 8:30pm

Thursday, 5th February – Wedding Showcase – Solberge Hall – 6:00 – 9:00pm

Friday, 6th February – The Clubhouse – Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm

Saturday, 7th FebruaryThe Mockingbird Deli, Yarm – 6:30pm

Sunday, 8th February – Afternoon Tea in The Old Hall – Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm

Friday, 13th FebruaryThe Dog & Gun, Potto – 9:00pm

Saturday, 14th February – Afternoon Tea in The Old Hall – Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm

Saturday, 14th February – The Clubhouse, Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm

Sunday, 15th February – Wedding Showcase – Newcastle Gateshead Marriott Hotel – 12:00 – 2:00pm

Friday, 20th FebruaryChapters Hotel & Restaurant, Stokesley – 7:30pm

Saturday, 21st FebruaryThe Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm

Sunday, 22nd February – Wedding Showcase – The Black Swan, Helmsley – 12:00 – 4:00pm

Thursday, 26th February – Wedding Showcase – Hotel du Vin, Newcastle – 6:00 – 8:00pm

Friday, 27th FebruaryWhinstone View, Great Ayton – 7:30pm

Saturday, 28th February – The Clubhouse, Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm

Hope to see you somewhere along the way… :) x

January 2015…

Here’s what I’m up to in January…

Thursday, 1st January 2015 – New Year’s Day at The Black Swan in Helmsley – 9:00pm…

Friday, 2nd January 2015 – Friday Night Live at The Clubhouse – Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm…

Sunday, 4th January 2015 – Wedding Showcase – Rockliffe Hall – 12:00 – 3:00pm

Saturday, 10th January 2015 – Wedding

Saturday, 10th January 2015The Black Swan in Helmsley – 9:00pm in the bar…

Sunday, 11th January 2015 – Private Event

Saturday, 17th January 2015 – Saturday Night Live at The Clubhouse – Rockliffe Hall

Sunday, 18th January 2015 – Afternoon Tea – The Orangery, Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm

Thursday, 22nd January 2015The White Swan in Stokesley – 9:00pm in the bar…

Friday, 23rd January 2015The Dog & Gun in Potto – 9:00pm in the bar…

Saturday, 24th January 2015 – Saturday Night Live at The Clubhouse – Rockliffe Hall

Sunday, 25th January 2015 – Wedding Fayre – Gisborough Hall – 12:00 – 4:00pm

Monday, 26th January 2015 – Wedding Showcase – Wynyard Hall – 5:30 – 9:00pm

Thursday, 29th January 2015The Tree of York Road, Peterlee – 8:00pm in the bar…

Friday, 30th January 2015The Black Swan in Helmsley – 9:00pm in the bar…

Hope to see you somewhere along the way… :) x