April 2015…

Here’s what I’m up to in April….

Wednesday, 1st April 2015 – Wedding Open Evening – Solberge Hall – 5:00 – 8:00pm

Friday, 3rd April 2015 – The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm

Saturday, 4th April 2015 – Wedding

Saturday, 4th April 2015Badger’s Cafe, Guisborough – 8:30pm

Sunday, 5th April 2015Cafe Lilli, Norton – 2:00 – 5:00pm

Tuesday, 7th April 2015 – Wedding Open Evening – The Rockliffe Suite, Rockliffe Hall – 6:00 – 8:00pm

Friday, 10th April 2015The Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm

Saturday, 11th April 2015 – Wedding

Sunday, 12th April 2015 – Brides Up North Wedding Fayre – Middleton Lodge – 1:00 – 5:00pm

Friday, 17th April 2015The Dog & Gun, Potto – 9:00pm

Saturday, 18th April 2015 – Afternoon Tea – Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm

Saturday, 18th April 2015The Mockingbird Deli, Yarm – 6:30pm

Thursday, 23rd April 2015 – Charity Ball at Wynyard Hall

Friday, 24th April 2015Chapters Hotel & Restaurant, Stokesley – 7:30pm

Saturday, 25th April 2015The Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm

Sunday, 26th April 2015 – Afternoon Tea – Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm

Sunday, 26th April 2015The Ketton Ox, Yarm – 8:00pm

 

March 2015….

Gosh is it nearly March already ?!?!?!?

Well this is what I’ll be getting up to if it really is:

Sunday, 1st March 2015The Wedding Wonder Show at The Biscuit Room in Newcastle – 12:00 – 3:00pm

Friday, 6th March 2015 – The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm

Saturday, 7th March 2015 – Wedding

Sunday, 8th March 2015 – Afternoon Tea at Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm

Thursday, 12th March 2015The White Swan, Stokesley – 9:00pm…

Friday, 13th March 2015The Dog & Gun, Potto – 9:00pm…

Saturday, 14th March 2015The Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm…

Sunday, 15th March 2015 – Mothers’ Day – Afternoon Tea at Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm

Friday, 20th March 2015Chapters Hotel & Restaurant, Stokesley – 7:30pm…

Saturday, 21st March 2015 – Afternoon Tea at Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm…

Saturday, 21st March 2015 – The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm…

Sunday, 22nd March 2015Brides Up North Wedding FairThe Mansion, Leeds  – 11:00 – 3:00pm

Friday, 27th March 2015The Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm…

Saturday, 28th March 2015 – Wedding

Sunday, 29th March 2015 – Afternoon Tea at Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm

As always – I hope to see you somewhere along the way… :) x

February 2015…

Here’s what I’m up to in February…

Sunday, 1st February – Afternoon Tea in The Old Hall – Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm

Tuesday, 3rd February – Wedding Showcase – The Rockliffe Suite – Rockliffe Hall – 6:00 – 8:30pm

Thursday, 5th February – Wedding Showcase – Solberge Hall – 6:00 – 9:00pm

Friday, 6th February – The Clubhouse – Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm

Saturday, 7th FebruaryThe Mockingbird Deli, Yarm – 6:30pm

Sunday, 8th February – Afternoon Tea in The Old Hall – Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm

Friday, 13th FebruaryThe Dog & Gun, Potto – 9:00pm

Saturday, 14th February – Afternoon Tea in The Old Hall – Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm

Saturday, 14th February – The Clubhouse, Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm

Sunday, 15th February – Wedding Showcase – Newcastle Gateshead Marriott Hotel – 12:00 – 2:00pm

Friday, 20th FebruaryChapters Hotel & Restaurant, Stokesley – 7:30pm

Saturday, 21st FebruaryThe Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm

Sunday, 22nd February – Wedding Showcase – The Black Swan, Helmsley – 12:00 – 4:00pm

Thursday, 26th February – Wedding Showcase – Hotel du Vin, Newcastle – 6:00 – 8:00pm

Friday, 27th FebruaryWhinstone View, Great Ayton – 7:30pm

Saturday, 28th February – The Clubhouse, Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm

Hope to see you somewhere along the way… :) x

January 2015…

Here’s what I’m up to in January…

Thursday, 1st January 2015 – New Year’s Day at The Black Swan in Helmsley – 9:00pm…

Friday, 2nd January 2015 – Friday Night Live at The Clubhouse – Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm…

Sunday, 4th January 2015 – Wedding Showcase – Rockliffe Hall – 12:00 – 3:00pm

Saturday, 10th January 2015 – Wedding

Saturday, 10th January 2015The Black Swan in Helmsley – 9:00pm in the bar…

Sunday, 11th January 2015 – Private Event

Saturday, 17th January 2015 – Saturday Night Live at The Clubhouse – Rockliffe Hall

Sunday, 18th January 2015 – Afternoon Tea – The Orangery, Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm

Thursday, 22nd January 2015The White Swan in Stokesley – 9:00pm in the bar…

Friday, 23rd January 2015The Dog & Gun in Potto – 9:00pm in the bar…

Saturday, 24th January 2015 – Saturday Night Live at The Clubhouse – Rockliffe Hall

Sunday, 25th January 2015 – Wedding Fayre – Gisborough Hall – 12:00 – 4:00pm

Monday, 26th January 2015 – Wedding Showcase – Wynyard Hall – 5:30 – 9:00pm

Thursday, 29th January 2015The Tree of York Road, Peterlee – 8:00pm in the bar…

Friday, 30th January 2015The Black Swan in Helmsley – 9:00pm in the bar…

Hope to see you somewhere along the way… :) x

This week! 18 – 24 Nov 2013

Just thought I’d let you know what I’m up to this week! so here goes…

 

Thursday, 21st November – I’ll be singing at The Mockingbird Deli in Yarm from 6:30pm – you need to book a table to come along to this one – call them on 01642 913357 :)

 

Friday, 22nd November – I’ll be singing at The Dog & Gun this Friday night from 9pm in bar – everyone is welcome! the more the merrier – why not pop over for a drink or two and a sing along with me :)

 

Saturday, 23rd November – I’ll be heading up North to Alnwick to sing in the bar at The Fleece!!! 

 

Sunday, 24th November – Delighted to be singing at The Black Swan in Helmsley for their Wedding Open Day, 12 – 4pm – come along and have a look at this gorgeous wedding venue and meet some lovely wedding suppliers :)

 

Sunday, 24th November – I’ll be singing in the Cygnet Bar at The Black Swan in Helmsley from 9pm – always a lovely night :) 

Photo-shoot with Gary Walsh at Chapters Hotel in Stokesley - Hair & Make-up by Kate Pymm

Photo-shoot with Gary Walsh at Chapters Hotel in Stokesley – Hair & Make-up by Kate Pymm

Maybe see you soon….x

What can I do in an hour…..?

So much to do and so little time…..seems to be the story of my life at the moment!  BUT I wouldn’t have it any other way! :)

 

Just thought I’d let you know what I’m up to this week!  So here goes….

 

Thursday, 14th November – I’ll be singing for the Middlesbrough College Awards Night – this will be the third year I’ve sang for them and it’s such a pleasure to be there and be part of something so positive!  It’s great to hear about the fantastic achievements of their students too!

 

Friday, 15th November – Its the Wynyard Hall Christmas Shopping Fayre!  I think this will be my third year singing here too!  I’ll be singing from 11:00 – 13:15 – It’s always so gorgeous and really gets you in the mood for Christmas!!!  and it is only 43 days away after all – eek!  I better get practicing my Christmas Songs! :)

 

Friday, 15th November – Great to be back at Chapters this Friday night – I’ve been singing for them for almost three years too!!!  And I’m delighted to say I’ll be continuing to work with them for 2014 also!!  If you fancy coming along to Chapters just call them on 01642 711888 to reserve your table :)

 

Saturday, 16th November – I’ll be singing for a lovely Wedding Blessing for a couple who’ve just got married abroad :)

 

Saturday, 16th November – I’ll be back at The Black Swan in Helmsley this Saturday night!  It’s always a pleasure and such a beautiful place – maybe see you there…. I’ll be singing in the Cygnet Bar from 9pm

 

Sunday, 17th November – It’s the Wedding Wonder Show in association with Belle Bridal Magazine – Come and see us all at St James Park in Newcastle :)

 

Monday, 18th November – Sleep!!!!! Zzzzzzzzzzzz

What’s goin on…..

I’ve got to tell you – I had such a great week last week :)  It started on Thursday singing at Middleton Lodge for the Cellar Door Supper Club – what a great place!!!  Great atmosphere and lovely people – I’ll be back there Thursday, 25th April :)  Then Friday Night Live at The ClubhouseRockliffe Hall – one of my regular haunts – always a great night! Next date will be Friday, 12th April :)  Then Saturday was my first night singing at The Black Swan in Helmsley – I was in the bar and it was such a lovely relaxed atmosphere but we even had some dancing a bit later on – looking forward to my next night there on Saturday, 9th March :)

I’ve had some exciting news today too that I’ll tell you all about very soon!!! :)