This week…

Just looking at my diary for this week!  I’m glad of a couple of quiet days to catch up with myself then this is what I’m up to the rest of the week:

Thursday, 7th November – The Mockingbird Deli in Yarm – 6:30pm

Friday, 8th November – Chapters Hotel & Restaurant in Stokesley – 7:30pm

Saturday, 9th November – The Mockingbird Deli in Yarm – 6:30pm

Sunday, 10th November – Qwest Wedding Fayre & Fashion Show at Wynyard Hall

Sunday, 10th November – The Cygnet Bar at The Black Swan in Helmsley – 9pm

Hope you all have a great week whatever you’re up to….. ;)

What’s occurring…..

I thought I’d let you know what’s coming up in the next few weeks :)

Saturday, 6th October I’ll be singing for a Charity Ball

Sunday, 7th October I’ll be singing at the beautiful Whinstone View for their Wedding Showcase

Friday, 12th October I’ll be singing at Chapters Restaurant in Stokesley – call them on 01642 711888 to book your table :)

Saturday, 13th October I’m singing for a Private Function in Darlington and I hear there are going to be Burlesque Dancers!!

Sunday, 14th October I’ll be singing at Wynyard Golf Club for their Wedding Showcase organised by Tees Valley Weddings :)

Friday, 19th October I’ll be singing at Rockliffe Hall Clubhouse for Friday Night Live

Saturday, 20th October I’ll be at The Fleece in Alnwick

Friday, 26th October I’ll be back at Chapters Restaurant in Stokesley – remember call 01642 711888 to book your table – lol :)

Saturday, 27th October I’ll be singing for Tracy & John’s Wedding then a lovely 60th Birthday Party later on

Wednesday, 31st October – I might just go trick or treating – hahaha xxx