July 2015…

Well seeing as we’re already in July I guess I should let you know what I’m up to this month!!!

Wednesday, 1st July 2015 – Launch night for a new Bistro in Middleton St George for Tipi Chic

Thursday, 2nd July 2015St Hild’s School, Hartlepool – Leavers’ Presentation

Friday, 3rd July 2015 – Wedding – Sheneen & Robert

Saturday, 4th July 2015 – Hutton Rudby Village Fete – 5:00 – 6:00pm

Saturday, 4th July 2015The Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm onwards…

Sunday, 5th July 2015 – Wedding Showcase – Rockliffe Hall – 12:00 – 3:00pm

Saturday, 18th July 2015 – Wedding – Amanda & Lee

Saturday, 18th July 2015The Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm onwards…

Thursday, 23rd July 2015The White Swan, Stokesley – 9:00pm onwards…

Friday, 24th July 2015Chapters Hotel, Stokesley – Casino Night

Saturday, 25th July 2015The Mockingbird Deli, Yarm – 7:00pm onwards…

Sunday, 26th July 2015The Clubhouse, Rockliffe Hall – Sunday Lunch

Sunday, 26th July 2015The Ketton Ox, Yarm – 7:30pm onwards…

Friday, 31st July 2015Ashton Grange Nursing Home, Sunderland -1:15 – 2:15pm

Friday, 31st July 2015Whinstone View, Great Ayton – 7:30pm onwards…

Hope to see you somewhere along the way… :) x

March 2015….

Gosh is it nearly March already ?!?!?!?

Well this is what I’ll be getting up to if it really is:

Sunday, 1st March 2015The Wedding Wonder Show at The Biscuit Room in Newcastle – 12:00 – 3:00pm

Friday, 6th March 2015 – The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm

Saturday, 7th March 2015 – Wedding

Sunday, 8th March 2015 – Afternoon Tea at Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm

Thursday, 12th March 2015The White Swan, Stokesley – 9:00pm…

Friday, 13th March 2015The Dog & Gun, Potto – 9:00pm…

Saturday, 14th March 2015The Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm…

Sunday, 15th March 2015 – Mothers’ Day – Afternoon Tea at Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm

Friday, 20th March 2015Chapters Hotel & Restaurant, Stokesley – 7:30pm…

Saturday, 21st March 2015 – Afternoon Tea at Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm…

Saturday, 21st March 2015 – The Clubhouse at Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm…

Sunday, 22nd March 2015Brides Up North Wedding FairThe Mansion, Leeds  – 11:00 – 3:00pm

Friday, 27th March 2015The Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm…

Saturday, 28th March 2015 – Wedding

Sunday, 29th March 2015 – Afternoon Tea at Rockliffe Hall – 1:00 – 3:30pm

As always – I hope to see you somewhere along the way… :) x

This week! 18 – 24 Nov 2013

Just thought I’d let you know what I’m up to this week! so here goes…

 

Thursday, 21st November – I’ll be singing at The Mockingbird Deli in Yarm from 6:30pm – you need to book a table to come along to this one – call them on 01642 913357 :)

 

Friday, 22nd November – I’ll be singing at The Dog & Gun this Friday night from 9pm in bar – everyone is welcome! the more the merrier – why not pop over for a drink or two and a sing along with me :)

 

Saturday, 23rd November – I’ll be heading up North to Alnwick to sing in the bar at The Fleece!!! 

 

Sunday, 24th November – Delighted to be singing at The Black Swan in Helmsley for their Wedding Open Day, 12 – 4pm – come along and have a look at this gorgeous wedding venue and meet some lovely wedding suppliers :)

 

Sunday, 24th November – I’ll be singing in the Cygnet Bar at The Black Swan in Helmsley from 9pm – always a lovely night :) 

Photo-shoot with Gary Walsh at Chapters Hotel in Stokesley - Hair & Make-up by Kate Pymm

Photo-shoot with Gary Walsh at Chapters Hotel in Stokesley – Hair & Make-up by Kate Pymm

Maybe see you soon….x

Busy week ahead…!

Just a quick update to let you know what I’m up to in the next week or so….

Here goes…starting tonight (18th Jan 13) I’ll be at The Living Room on Gray Street, Newcastle – I’m returning after a great first night there in December.  I’ve got my husband, Mark Boyers with me tonight on the Grand Piano which will be great!

Saturday night (19th Jan 13) I’ll be singing for a private party in a lovely lovely place – hoping the weather holds off as it’s a bit tricky to get to!!!  

Sunday (20th Jan 13) I’ll be exhibiting at the Gisborough Hall Wedding Exhibition so looking forward to meeting lots of lovely couples and other suppliers :) 

Image

Sunday night (20th Jan 13) right through to Wednesday night (23rd Jan 13) I’m really exciting to be playing for a corporate event just outside Harrogate in another stunning place – I’ll tell you all about it after I’ve been :)

Thursday morning (24th Jan 13)  I’m looking forward to something a bit different…singing for Cameo – over 55’s group at Kings Church Darlington – they invite people from the local care homes to come along and it sounds like its going to be great fun :)

Friday night (25th Jan 13) – what better way to finish the week than to sing at Chapters Restaurant in Stokesley :)  Looking forward to being back and singing from around 7:30pm…

Last but not least! on Sunday (27th Jan 13)  I’ll be exhibiting at a Wedding Exhibition at Stokesley Town Hall :)

Monday (28th Jan 13) – Sleeeeeeeep zzzzzzz