August 2015…

Oops it’s the 5th August already!!!  I must have been busy singing or something….  Here’s what’s happening in August :)

Saturday, 1st August 2015 – The Clubhouse, – 7:30pm onwards in the Lounge

Sunday, 2nd August 2015, Norton – 2:00 – 5:00pm for Sunday Lunch

Monday, 3rd August 2015 – Singing for Suzanne & Catherine’s Wedding at Ox Pasture Hall Country House Hotel, Scarborough

Thursday, 6th August 2015 – Singing for Abi & Glens Wedding at Whinstone View, Great Ayton

Friday, 7th August 2015 – Singing for David & Amanda’s Wedding at The Crab & Lobster

Saturday, 8th August 2015 – Singing for Vicky & Chris’ Wedding at Solberge Hall

Sunday, 9th August 2015 – Singing for Victoria & David’s Wedding at The Star Inn at Harome

Friday, 14th August 2015 – Singing for Donna & Alan’s Wedding at Carlton Towers, Goole

Friday, 14th August 2015 – Singing for the Friday Night BBQ at Lord Stones Cafe

Saturday, 15th August 2015 – Singing for Stephanie & Liam’s Wedding at Headlam Hall

Saturday, 15th August 2015The Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm onwards in the bar…

Sunday, 16th August 2015 – Private Party

Friday, 21st August 2015The Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm onwards in the bar…

Saturday, 22nd August 2015 – Singing for Susan & Iain’s Wedding at The Star Inn at Harome

Sunday, 23rd August 2015 – Singing for Emma & Scott’s Wedding at Wynyard Hall

Wednesday, 26th August 2015 – Singing for Steven & Cara’s Wedding at Rockliffe Hall

Thursday, 27th August 2015 – Singing for Paul & Louise’s Wedding at Wynyard Hall

Friday, 28th August 2015Chapters Hotel & Restaurant – 7:30pm onwards…

Saturday, 29th August 2015 – Singing for Oliver & Hannah’s Wedding

Saturday, 29th August 2015The Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm onwards in the bar…

Love is definitely in the air this month – lots of weddings!  I still have a few public performances and hope to see you somewhere along the way… :) x

What’s goin on…..

I’ve got to tell you – I had such a great week last week :)  It started on Thursday singing at Middleton Lodge for the Cellar Door Supper Club – what a great place!!!  Great atmosphere and lovely people – I’ll be back there Thursday, 25th April :)  Then Friday Night Live at The ClubhouseRockliffe Hall – one of my regular haunts – always a great night! Next date will be Friday, 12th April :)  Then Saturday was my first night singing at The Black Swan in Helmsley – I was in the bar and it was such a lovely relaxed atmosphere but we even had some dancing a bit later on – looking forward to my next night there on Saturday, 9th March :)

I’ve had some exciting news today too that I’ll tell you all about very soon!!! :)