June 2015…

It’s June already!!! Here’s what I’m up to… :)

Tuesday, 2nd June 2015 – Wedding Showcase at Gisborough Hall, Guisborough – 5:30 – 7:30pm

Friday, 5th June 2015 – Private Party at The Mockingbird Deli, Yarm

Saturday, 6th June 2015 – Wedding – Louise & Jonathan

Saturday, 6th June 2015 – Corporate Event – The Marriott Hotel at Gosforth

Sunday, 7th June 2015The Ketton Ox, Yarm – 7:30pm onwards…

Monday, 8th June 2015 – Wedding Showcase – Wynyard Hall – 5:30 – 9:00pm

Tuesday, 9th June 2015 – Wedding Showcase – Rockliffe Hall – 6:00 – 8:00pm

Friday, 12th June 2015 – Fizzy Fridays – Seaham Hall – 4:00 – 6:00pm

Friday, 12th June 2015The Dog & Gun, Potto – 9:00pm onwards

Saturday, 13th June 2015 – Wedding – Sarah & Kevin – York

Saturday, 13th June 2015 – Private Party – 10:30pm onwards…

Saturday, 14th June 2015 – Wedding Open Day – Middleton Lodge – 1:00 – 4:00pm

Friday, 19th June 2015 – Wedding – Ian & Caroline

Friday, 19th June 2015The Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm onwards

Saturday, 20th June 2015 – Wedding – Leanne & Lee

Sunday, 28th June 2015Northallerton Home Grown Food Festival – 1:00 – 1:30pm & 3:30 – 4:00pm

Tuesday, 30th June 2015 – Wedding – Mel & Mel

Lots to look forward to this month! #goodtimes #beautifulplaces #beautifulpeople #livemusic #goodfood

Maybe see you somewhere along the way….. ;) x

May 2015….

Here’s what I’m up in May 2015…

Friday, 1st May 2015 – The Clubhouse, Rockliffe Hall – 7:30pm onwards…

Saturday, 2nd May 2015Badger’s Cafe, Gisborough – 8:00pm onwards…

Sunday, 3rd May 2015The Foxhole Pub & Kitchen, Piercebridge – 1:00pm onwards

Sunday, 3rd May 2015 – Wedding

Wednesday, 6th May 2015 – Wedding Showcase – Solberge Hall – 5:00 – 8:00pm

Friday, 8th May 2015 – Wedding – Andrew & Kim

Friday, 8th May 2015Chapters Hotel & Restaurant – Stokesley – 7:30pm

Saturday, 9th May 2015The Black Swan, Helmsley – 9:00pm onwards…

Sunday, 10th May 2015Diamond Events – Wedding Fayre – Crathorne Hall – 1:00 – 4:00pm

Monday, 11th May 2015 – Wedding Showcase – Rockliffe Hall – 6:00 – 8:30pm

Friday, 15th May 2015The Mockingbird Deli, Yarm – 6:30pm…

Saturday, 16th May 2015 – Wedding – Ben & Becky

Saturday, 16th May 2015 – Wedding – Sean & Linder

Thursday 21st May 2015The White Swan, Stokesley – 9:00pm onwards…

Friday, 22nd May 2015Chapters Hotel & Restaurant, Stokesley – 7:30pm onwards…

Saturday, 23rd May 2015Badger’s Cafe, Guisborough – 8:00pm onwards…

Thursday, 28th May 2015 – Pre-Wedding Party – Bill & Alanna

Friday, 29th May 2015 – Wedding – Michael & Kerry

Saturday, 30th May 2015 – Wedding

Saturday, 30th May 2015Truefitt’s Tap, Northallerton – First Anniversary – 9:00pm onwards

Sunday, 31st May 2015 – Wedding – Richard & Michele

Busy month for me! and some lovely new venues too – hope to see you somewhere along the way…. :) x

What’s occurring…..

I thought I’d let you know what’s coming up in the next few weeks :)

Saturday, 6th October I’ll be singing for a Charity Ball

Sunday, 7th October I’ll be singing at the beautiful Whinstone View for their Wedding Showcase

Friday, 12th October I’ll be singing at Chapters Restaurant in Stokesley – call them on 01642 711888 to book your table :)

Saturday, 13th October I’m singing for a Private Function in Darlington and I hear there are going to be Burlesque Dancers!!

Sunday, 14th October I’ll be singing at Wynyard Golf Club for their Wedding Showcase organised by Tees Valley Weddings :)

Friday, 19th October I’ll be singing at Rockliffe Hall Clubhouse for Friday Night Live

Saturday, 20th October I’ll be at The Fleece in Alnwick

Friday, 26th October I’ll be back at Chapters Restaurant in Stokesley – remember call 01642 711888 to book your table – lol :)

Saturday, 27th October I’ll be singing for Tracy & John’s Wedding then a lovely 60th Birthday Party later on

Wednesday, 31st October – I might just go trick or treating – hahaha xxx